Board of Directors


  • Gregory Hobbs, Council President
  • Curtiss Clifton, Council Commissioner
  • Michael Chadwick, Council Treasurer
  • Samuel Giacalone, Scout Executive/CEO
  • K. Timothy Cline, Immediate Past Council President
  • William Bergeron, Vice President Volunteer Development
  • Phillip Rogers, Vice President of Program
  • Timothy Breeden, Vice President Finance
  • Christopher Gianotti, Vice President Properties
  • William (Russ) Ingram, Vice President Membership
  • Kristine Stoehner, Vice President Administration

Council Executive Board

  • Thomas Balensiefer
  • Sharon Dieffenderfer
  • C. Michael Sage
  • Joshua Nelson, OA Lodge Chief
  • Jason Louvier
  • Norman West


%d bloggers like this: